Help OnlineHow can we help you?

AD

|

AFFINY

|

BLACKLIST

|

BOOST

|

CONNECT

|

DATE

|

EMAIL ADDRESS

|

EVENTS

|

GDPR

|

INCOGNITO

|

INCREASE YOUR CHANCES

|

LIKES

|

LOGIN

|

MESSAGES

|

PASSWORD

|

PAYMENT

|

PHOTO

|

REGISTRATION

|

SAFETY

|

SEARCH

|

SELECT

|

SUBSCRIPTION

|

SUCCESS STORIES

|

UNREGISTER

|

VIEWS

< Back

What is Incognito mode?

We've all dreamt about being invisible before...

Incognito mode gives you the chance to disappear and browse the site in secret. Make your profile invisible for 24 hours, or even longer if you want to!

During this time, you can view as many profiles as you like without the members knowing.
They will receive no notification that you have viewed their profile, and you will not appear in their list of views.

Of course, if you want to show that you like them, you can still:

- add a member to your Likes,
- send a message or chat via IM.

To activate incognito mode, simply click on the ghost icon found at the top right of every page.

Was this helpful?

YesNo

Related answers